Contacts

Main Office & Inside Sales
 
Please email RFQ's, PO's and general sales questions to the Inside Sales team at orders@peakmeasure.com or contact us using the form below.
360-263-0123
Technical Sales Team:
 

John Bruns             john@peakmeasure.com

360-606-9353

Willie Bruns            willie@peakmeasure.com

206-499-2097

Tim Johnston          tim@peakmeasure.com

360-270-2112

Sung Kim                 sung@peakmeasure.com

206-618-9800

Drew MacMichael  drew@peakmeasure.com

360-951-6157

Eric Sagen              eric@peakmeasure.com

509-432-9829

 

Contact Us

We are ready to help you: Please select Contact Me or Request A Quote and place any details into the message field. All fields are required.


Choose One: